This is my first reblog. I am doing this more for me than for anyone else. I want a safe place to put this spell!

bookofshadowsandblessings

image
If you have read my blog you know I am generally an upbeat person. I try to focus on the positive because lets face it we all have the negative and it is easy to lose yourself in the Swamp of Sadness (if you don’t know that reference you NEED to watch Never Ending Story) This however does not mean that I am one of those naturally bubbly person. Now even people who know me, might be surprised by this. My positivity is something that is cultivated.

So when I need a little extra pick-me-up I always go for a bath. For one I love a bath. I use them for a lot of work but Blues-be-gone and Sick-be-gone are two of my favorite. For me the firs thing to do is draw a very hot bath.  I also sprinkle maybe half a cup of my detox bath mix in the bath. I make a batch of this use it till its gone then make a…

View original post 190 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

